Back Catalog: Wrong Side Of Town – Local Slur

This week’s Back Catalog track – Wrong Side Of Town from the trio Local Slur. Recorded back in 2007/2008, Local Slur features TCS artists Charlie Blackwood, Jim Robinson & Josh Sheffield. Released to the world under the album title “Unbeliever – The Internet Sessions”.  This album was tracked individually in 3 different cities and the tracks uploaded using email/ftp for mixing centrally.

[soundcloud_ultimate track=]

%d bloggers like this: